Friday, October 14, 2011

'The Walking Dead' Webisode Series - Torn Apart

The full Webisode Series - Torn Apart is now below for you to view, the stories, made exclusively for the web and directed by Greg Nicotero, tells the tale of one of 'The Walking Dead' most iconic walkers, and how they came to be.

'The Walking Dead' returns on October 16, 2011 on AMC in the US, Friday 21st October at 10pm on FX for Ireland and the UK.

Webisodes: 1. A New Day

2. Family Matters

3. Domestic Violence

4. Neighborly Advice

5. Step-Mother

6. Everything Dies