Tuesday, March 8, 2016

'X-Men: Apocalypse' Four Horsemen Assemble On One Sheet

The year of the Vs continues to rumble on with the X-Men doing battle in Bryan Singer's 'X-Men: Apocalypse.' In the red corner we have Apocalypse and the Four Horsemen who consist of En Sabah Nur (Oscar Isaac), Storm (Alexandra Shipp), Magneto (Michael Fassbender), Archangel (Ben Hardy) and Psylocke (Olivia Munn).

'X-Men: Apocalypse' hits theaters May 27, 2016.